Interview with Robin Guthrie Founding Member of the Cocteau Twins and Alice Inoue, Life Path Coach and Astrologer

Scottish musician, prolific composer and audio engineer, Robin Guthrie is one of the founders of the legendary band, The Cocteau Twins.

Following the released of his EP in October called Mockingbird Love,  his first full length instrumental album, his first album in nine years since “Fortune” is called “Pearldiving “ which is available via Soleil Après Minuit.  He released another EP called “Riviera” on December 3, 2021 which is available on CD, as well as digital on all major streaming and listening platforms.


Playlist For Saturday, December 18, 2021

  •  Robin Guthrie- 815
  • Cocteau Twins- Alice
  • Interview with Alice Inoue
  • Cocteau Twins, Featuring Harold Budd- She Will Destroy You
  • Black Tape For a Blue Girl- The Cleft Serpent (Alternate Vocal Mix)
  • Thanatos- Seminole Wind (Jon Anderson)
  • Robin Guthrie- Revue
  • Interview with Robin Guthrie
  • Robin Guthrie- The Empress
  • Cocteau Twins- Blue Bell Knoll
  • Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds- Vortex
  • Trance To The Moon- Except In Dreams
  • Beauty In Chaos, Featuring Whitney Tai- Orion
  • TRAITRS- Magdalene
  • Pink Turns Blue- Not Even Trying 
  • Clan of Xymox- Limbo
  • The Wake- Emily Closer (Kill Shelter Remix)
  • Rohn Lederman- Up in Flames (Emileigh Rohn Remix)
  • Daniel Ash/ Attasalina- The Soldiers of Everyday
  • Cheb i Sabbah, Peter Murphy and Azam Ali- Keep Coming Back
  • Vaselyne- The Fire Within