TRAITRS, Sean- Patrick Nolan and Horses In The Abattoir

Toronto-based TRAITRS was formed in 2015 by Sean-Patrick Nolan and Shawn Tucker.

They just released their latest single, “Mouth Poisons” and earlier, “Oh Ballerina” from their anticipated full-length album, “Horses in the Abattoir” produced by Josh Korody and mastered by Pete Maher to be released in November 19, 2021 on limited edition vinyl, CD and digital on Freakwave Records.


Playlist for Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • TRAITRS- The Suffering of Spiders
  • TRAITRS- Oh, Ballerina
  • Interview with TRAITRS, Sean-Patrick Nolan
  • TRAITRS- Magdalene
  • TRAITRS- Mouth Poisons
  • TRAITRS- Eat The Glass Of A Dying Heart
  • TRAITRS- Heretic
  • Black Needle Noise, featuring Attasalina- Machine (Christopher Hall Remix)
  • Rohn-Lederman- Open Up The Floodgates
  • The Funeral March- Fall Down (DJ NOFB Remix)
  • Robin Guthrie- In Love And At War
  • Robin Guthrie and Harold Budd- Some Smoke
  • Violet Indiana- Killer Eyes
  • Cocteau Twins- Persephone
  • Trance To The Sun- Far Flung Saturnine¬†
  • Voidant- La Loba
  • Beauty in Chaos, featuring Whitney Tai- Orion
  • Josie Pace, featuring Sammi Doll- Pure Morning