The Queen of Wands with DJ Nocturna on Modsnap Radio

Every Saturday

ModSnap Radio
KMOD: San Antonio
2pm (HST), 5pm (PST), 6pm (MST), 7pm (CST), 8pm (EST)

Alternative & Indie Streaming Radio : Modsnap : 80’s 90’s : Alt Rock : Electronica

Playlist For Saturday, October 15, 2022

  • Johnny Tupolev- Bomb Your Head (John Paul Jones, Remixed by Tom Berger)
  • Junksista- Not In Love (10cc)
  • Frenchy And The Punk- Come In And Play
  • Ronan Conroy- Dark Paradise (Lana Del Rey)
  • Julian Shah-Tayler- End Of The Line
  • Dmitry Wild- God Ghost Ship
  • Chris Connelly- Ripcord, Ripcord ( A Tribute to Nico)
  • Marc Almond- My Death (Jacques Brel)
  • Marc Almond-Night and Dark
  • Marc Almond-Scar
  • Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds- Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart ( Roger Greenaway and Roger Cook)
  • David Bowie- The Wedding Song
  • David Bowie- Cygnet Committee
  • TRAITRS- Magdalene
  • Licorice Chamber- This Love Is Dark (Codename Lola Mix)
  • Sounds Like Winter – The Wedding
  • Skeletal Family- Beautiful Disaster
  • Vonamor- You The People
  • The Wake- Rusted
  • Pop Tones- Lions (Tones On Tail)
  • The Awakening- A Victory Of Love (Alphaville)
  • The Timelords- Doctorin’ the Tardis 
  • Sex Gang Children- Deiche 
  • Noir- Luxury
  • Love and Rockets- So Alive
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •