Singer, songwriter, Ryan Polonsky, Playlist, August 8, 2020

Jonny Polonsky latest single "You Turn Me On" is remixed by Jim Sclavunos

Originally from Chicago, singer-songwriter and producer Jonny Polonsky released six full length albums in the last 23 years before releasing his latest LP,  “Kingdom of Sleep, mixed and mastered by Mike Tholen. Hear the interview with Jonny Polonsky

Ryan Polonsky

Playlist for Saturday, August 8, 2020

  • Echo and the Bunnymen- The Killing Moon (Symphonic mix)
  • The Church- Reptile
  • The Psychedelic Furs- Heaven
  • XTC- Dear God
  • Jonny Polonsky- The Weeping Souls
  • Interview with Jonny Polonsky
  • Jonny Polonsky- You Turn Me On (Jim Sclavunos Remix)
  • The Maheekats- Money Bunny (John Fryer Remix)
  • Black Needle Noise- Seed of Evil, featuring Raymond Watts (Pig)
  • Black Needle Noise- She Talks to Angels, featuring Anjela Piccard (Black Crowes)
  • Blonde Redhead- Messenger
  • A Shoreline Dream- Departure, Featuring Ulrich Schnauss
  • Interview with Ryan Policky, A Shoreline Dream
  • A Shoreline Dream- Seek to Hide
  • Soil and Eclipse- Violin
  • Depeche Mode- Precious 
  • Azam Ali- Shallow Then Halo (Cocteau Twins)
  • Apoptygma Berserk- Love Never Dies, Part 2
  • Unwoman- Ceremony (Joy Division)