Ryan Policky, A Shoreline Dream, Playlist, August 8, 2020

A Shoreline Dream is Ryan Policky and Erik Jeffries

A Shoreline Dream released their latest single, “Seek to Hide,” on July 24, 2020 along with an accompanying video. The single is the first track from the long awaited album, “Melting” which is set to be released on August 21, 2020.

Playlist for Saturday, August 8, 2020

  • Blonde Redhead- Misery (Wicked Version)
  • Delerium- Flowers Become Screens, featuring Kristy Thirsk)
  • Enigma- Why
  • Sleepthief- Eurydice, Featuring Jody Quine
  • Jonny Polonsky- The Weeping Souls
  • Interview with Jonny Polonsky
  • Jonny Polonsky- You Turn Me On (Remixed by Jim Sclavunos )
  • Nick Cave and The Dirty Three- Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
  • The Maheekats- Money Bunny, Remixed by John Fryer (Radio Edit)
  • New Order- 1963
  • Shriekback- Nemesis
  • B- Movie- Nowhere Girl
  • Ashton Nyte- Ocean Song
  • A Shoreline Dream- Hypermode , featuring Ulrich Schnauss
  • Interview with Ryan Policky , A Shoreline Dream
  • A Shoreline Dream- Love is a Ghost in America
  • The Smiths- Meat is Murder
  • The Smiths- Please, please, please, let me get what I want
  • Bryan Ferry- Smoke Gets In My Eyes (Jerome Kern and Otto Harbach)
  • Bryan Ferry- Valentine
  • David Bowie- God Only Knows (Brian Wilson and Tony Asher)
  • The Cure- Let’s Go To Bed
  • Siouxsie and the Banshees- The Sweetest Chill
  • Dominatrix – The Dominatrix Sleeps Tonight
  • Tom Tom Club- Wordy Rappinghood
  • The Wild Swans- Bringing Home the Ashes
  • The Psychedelic Furs- Ghost in You
  • Tears For Fears- Change
  • Erasure- SOS ( ABBA )
  • Real Life- Send Me An Angel
  • INXS- By My Side
  • Crime and the City Solution- Goddess