Matt Howden, Sieben, Violinist 5 string Kevlar Violin, Playlist, October 3, 2020

Matt Howden is a one man, violinist who creates music through vocal looping, who beats, plucks, thumps and sings into his violin. Sieben has played live over 1,700 shows in over 35 countries, releasing 15 studio albums since 2000. His latest album is called 2020 Vision which was released in May 2020.

Playlist for Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Depeche Mode- Fly on the Windscreen 
  • Echo and the Bunnymen- The Killing Moon (Up All Night)
  • Clan of Xymox-Lovers (Selofan Remix)
  • Clan of Xymox- Louise
  • ReMission International  TOS 2020 (Trentemoller mix)
  • Beauty in Chaos-Drifting Away featuring Robin Zander and Michael Anthony (High Water Mix) 
  • Evi Vine- My Only Son
  • Reliquary- Lakme (Leo Delibes)
  • Executive Order- All Bleed Red
  • Julian Shah Tayler- Evolution
  • Ashton Nyte- Heroes
  • Ariel- Sati Mati, with Ali Jafri, Featuring Ed Hanley 
  • Azam Ali- Mantra
  • Niyaz- Del
  • Nukes- Death Sky (Blue Hour Remix)
  • Black Needle Noise- What a Wonderful World with John Fryer, featuring Tom Berger (Louis Armstrong)
  • Black Needle Noise- Seed of Evil (Raymond Watts of Pig)
  • Joy Division- Heart and Soul
  • Sieben- Shirt of the Apolcalypse
  • Interview with Matt Howden, Sieben (Click to listen)
  • Lockdown Sieben Facebook Group- Almost Home (Andy Whitehouse/Matt Sieben)
  • Sieben- Love’s Promise (Remixed)
  • HaWthorn – Rose Coloured Sky (Tony Wakeford and Matt Howden)