Kirlian Camera, Playlist, October 31, 2020

Italian Dark Electro Pioneers Elena Alice Fossi and Angelo Bergamini of Kirlian Camera

Kirlian Camera just re-released the 2004 cult masterpiece album, Invisible Front in limited edition, double album in turquoise and black vinyl  which includes the bonus track “Days to Come”.

Playlist for Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • James D. Stark- Halo (Depeche Mode)
  • Martin Gore- Loverman (Nick Cave)
  • Nick Cave- Song of Joy
  • Bauhaus- Stigmata Martyr
  • Specimen – Hex
  • Sex Gang Children- Deiche
  • Christian Death- Romeo’s Distress
  • Alien Sex Fiend- I walk the Line
  • Voltaire- When You’re Evil
  • Executive Order- Wicked 
  • Kirlian Camera- The Path of Flowers
  • Kirlian Camera- K Pax
  • Kirlian Camera- Eclipse (V.1994/B)
  • Interview with Kirlian Camera ( Click here)
  • Kirlian Camera- Odyssey Europa (Italian Version)
  • T.A.C- Dirty Star
  • Beauty in Chaos- The Delicate Balance of All Things (Rapid Reiteration Edit featuring Cinthya Hussey)
  • Diary of Dreams- She and Her Darkness
  • Printed in Bismarck’s Death- Moon River (Henry Mancini and Johnny Mercer)
  • Cruxshadows- Marilyn, My Bitterness
  • Black Needle Noise- Bang Bang (My baby Shot me Down) featuring Dr. Strangefryer (Sonny Bono)
  • Mark Nicholas- Little Goth Girl
  • Mark Nicholas- Coming Clean (Club Mix)
  • Azam Ali- Shallow Then Halo (Cocteau Twins)
  • The Synthetic Dream Foundation- Assiki: Divine Messenger
  • Retr( )sic- Taste of Death (Requiem)
  • Sophya- Solitude
  • Azam Ali- O’Euchari (Mixed by Azam Ali)