Jenn Vix and Ali Score (A Flock of Seagulls)

Jenn Vix new collaborative track called "You Are A Star" features Ali Score, original drummer of A Flock of Seagulls

Her latest single is called PTSD which offers a glimpse into her personal experience with the diagnosis and life with this disorder, Vix worked with Grammy-nominated mastering engineer Chris Gehringer.

Playlist For Saturday, April 9, 2022

  • Jenn Vix- Let Me In
  • Jenn Vix- PTSD
  • Interview with Jenn Vix and Ali Score (A Flock of Seagulls)
  • Jenn Vix, Featuring Ali Score (A Flock of Seagulls)- You Are A Star
  • Jenn Vix- Rover
  • Jenn Vix-Shoplifting In Summertime
  • Delerium- Colony 
  • Delerium- Two 
  • Delerium, Featuring Phildel- Zero
  • Legendary Pink Dots- This Is The Museum
  • Vonamor- Lucky You
  • Justine O’Gadhra-Sharp- Red Room (The Mercy Cage Remix)
  • Thanatos- All I have Left (Live in Chicago)
  • Cyborg Amok- Choice Not Taken
  • Voidant – Vortex
  • The Wake- Emily Closer (Kill Shelter Remix)