Jah Wobble and the Ukrainians Released “Ukrainian National Anthem in Dub,” Featuring Jon Klein

Jah Wobble, original bass player of Public Image Limited and folk-punk legends, The Ukrainians released "Ukrainian National Anthem in Dub" feat. guitarist Jon Klein of Siouxsie and the Banshees in support of UK-based war refugee charities.

Sales and proceeds from the Ukrainians National Anthem in Dub will be donated to Disasters Emergency Committee (DEC) Ukraine Humanitarian Appeal and the Association of Ukrainians in Great Britain (AUGB) Help Ukraine Emergency Appeal.  

To donate please go to the links below 




Thank you for your support !

Playlist For Saturday, June 11, 2022

  • The Ukrainians- Bigmouth Strikes Again (The Smiths)
  • The Ukrainians- The Queen Is Dead (The Smiths)
  • The Ukrainians- Shchedryk (Carol Of The Bells)
  • Interview with Len Liggins Of The Ukrainians
  • The Ukrainians- Jah Wobble and the Ukrainians, Featuring Jon Klein- Ukrainian National Anthem In Dub
  • The Ukrainians- Venus In Furs (Lou Reed,The Velvet Underground)
  • Telefis- Falun Gong Dancer with Jah Wobble
  • Vietnam- Victory
  • The Cure- The Figurehead
  • The Velvet Underground- Heroin
  • Rowland Howard- (I Know) A Girl Called Jonny
  • Jesus And Mary Chain- Something’s Wrong
  • Joy Division- Chance (Atmosphere)
  • Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds- John Finn’s Wife
  • Julee Cruise- Falling
  • Delerium, Feat Julee Cruise- Magic
  • Parabola West- Calling Your Name
  • London Plane- Bright Black
  • Ariel Maniki And The Black Halos- Strangers (BatBoy Slim Remix)
  • The Legendary Pink Dots- Stretch Beyond