Interview with Romell of Razed in Black, Playlist, 04-18-2020

Interview with Romell from Razed in Black

 I chatted with Romell Regulacion, the creator of dark electronic music act Razed in Black. The band signed by Cleopatra Records formed in Hawaii in 1994.

Razed in Black

Playlist for Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • The Awakening- The Dark Romantics
  • Razed in Black – Blush v.2
  • Interview with Romell from Razed in Black
  • Razed in Black- Oh My Goth !
  • Soil & Eclipse- The Light
  • Black Needle Noise featuring Elena Alice Fossi-Behind the 4th Door
  • Fakeba & John Fryer- Mother Africa 
  • Azam Ali, featuring Sinan Cem Eroglu- A New Dawn 
  • Attrition-The Pillar ( For Ossington)
  • Conjure One- Manic Star
  • Fauxliage- Someday the Wind
  • Delerium featuring Jenifer Mclaren – Fallen Icons 
  • Single Gun Theory- The Sea of Core Experience
  • Enigma- The Child In Us
  • Lisa Gerrard- Meltdown
  • Craig Armstrong featuring Elizabeth Fraser – This Love
  • Massive Attack- Silent Spring
  • Cocteau Twins & Harold Budd-She will destroy you
  • Djivan Gasparyan- A Cool Wind Is Blowing
  • Jacob Gurevitsch- Lovers in Paris
  • Richenel- L’esclave Endormi
  • Rene Halkett & David J – Nothing