Interview with Martin Saint and Kevin Hills |The Ember Glows

Formed in early 2019 The Ember Glows is Richard Bunze (Guitar), Kevin Hills (Bass), Martin Saint (Vocalist and Guitar) and Dan Stefik (Drums).

They released their single called Silent Love, a sonic exploration of steadfast love, the fragility of life and the power of silence.  Martin performs a solo acoustic version of Silent Love in this interview.


Playlist For Saturday, November 19, 2022

  • The Ember Glows- Tomorrow’s The Day
  • The Ember Glows- The Mirror
  • Interview with The Ember Glows – Martin Saint and Kevin Hills and Acoustic performance by Martin Saint
  • The Ember Glows- Silent Love
  • The Ember Glows- High Fever
  • The Ember Glows- Shivers
  • The Ember Glows- Man On A Mission
  • Chris Connelly- The Falconer (Nico)
  • Chris Connelly- The Last Mile (Nico)
  • Chris Connelly- Femme Fatale (Nico and the Velvet Underground)
  • Beauty In Chaos- Bloodletting (The Vampire Song) – (Concrete Blonde)
  • Frenchy And The Punk- Paradise Found
  • Faith Marie – NVM (Remix)
  • The Pull Of Autumn- Live Today
  • A Projection- Journeys
  • Mari Kattman- Fever Shakes (Interface Remix)
  • The Bellwether Syndicate- Dystopian Mirror
  • Vlad In Tears- Fragile and Weak