G.W. Childs, GW4, Soil and Eclipse, Playlist, August 15, 2020

Songwriter, producer, Soil and Eclipse

G.w. Childs IV latest single, Tarrant County is a new dance genre of music coined RDM (Rodeo Dance Music) and is produced by the legendary music producer, John Fryer, which is soon to be released on COP International 

G.W. Childs

Playlist for Saturday, August 15, 2020

  • Soil and Eclipse- The Light
  • Soil and Eclipse- O’Magnum Mysterium
  • Azam Ali- O’Euchari (Azam Ali Remix) Hildegard of Bingen
  • ¬†
  • Interview with G.W. Childs IV of Soil and Eclipse
  • ¬†
  • G.W. Childs, IV- Tarrant County ¬†(John Fryer mix)
  • Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds- West Country Girl
  • Portishead- Cowboys
  • Chiasm- Are You Okay? (Stabbing Westward remix)
  • Sleepthief- Here I confess (Featuring Joanna Stevens
  • Conjure One- Center of the Sun
  • Remission International TOS 2020 (Beholden of the Front Line Workers of the World Mix)
  • The Mission- Wasteland (Musketeer Mix)
  • Wayne Hussey- My Love will Protect You
  • The Mission UK- Stay with Me (Acoustic)
  • Evi Vine- Sabbath
  • Linda Perry- Knock Me Out
  • Patti Smith- Soul Kitchen (The Doors)
  • Sisters of Mercy- Nine While Nine
  • Clan of Xymox- Internal Darkness
  • Clan of Xymox- A Day (Remix)
  • Clan of Xymox- Black Mirror
  • Deathline International- Troops of Tomorrow (Knox-Ian Milroy Carnochan)
  • Attrition- Karma Mechanic
  • Attrition- White Men Talk (Morbus Kitahara Remix)
  • The Cult- Indian
  • Ashton Nyte- Heroes (David Bowie)