Frontman Mic Jogwer of Pink Turns Blue

Their latest album is called "Tainted" is set to be released on September 24, 2021 via Orden Records

Among the first generation of gothic rock in Germany, Pink Turns To Blue was founded in Cologne in 1985 by Mic Jogwer, Tom Elbern and Marcus Giltjes. They released the following singles “You Still Mean Too Much To Me,” “There Must Be So Much More,” “Not Even Trying” and “So Why Not Save The World.”

Playlist for Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Pink Turns Blue- I Coldly Stare Out
  • Pink Turns Blue- You Still Mean Too Much To Me
  • Interview with Mic Jogwer of Pink Turns Blue
  • Pink Turns Blue- There Must Be So Much More
  • Pink Turns Blue- Moon
  • Pink Turns Blue- True Love
  • Pink Turns Blue- So Why Not Save The World
  • Pink Turns Blue- Your Master Is Calling
  • Husker Du- Pink Turns To Blue
  • Nick Cave and Bad Seeds- Vortex
  • Nick Cave – Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
  • Rohn-Lederman- Watch Out ! (Leather Strip Remix)
  • Stoneburner- Spectrum (LOE Remix)
  • Pink Turns Blue- Not Even Trying 
  • Cheb I Sabbah, Peter Murphy, featuring Azam Ali- Keep Coming Back (Opium Sabbah’s Chebi Habibi Mix)
  • Not My God- Ashes
  • Okk-Ulth- Prepare For The Final Awakening (Okk-Ulth Vs. Acs)