Dublin’s Ava Vox Forthcoming Album Immortalized

Dublin's post punk alternative artist AVA VOX released her single, Crash in December 2021.

Produced by Ray McLoughlin who has performed and recorded with various artists from Cliff Richard, to Francis Black, her forthcoming debut album called “Immortalised” is set to be released in 2022. 



Playlist For Saturday, March 5, 2022

  • Ava Vox- Tainted Love  (Ed Cobb)
  • Ava Vox- Love Song ( The Cure)
  • Interview with Ava Vox (Coming soon on You Tube) 
  •  Ava Vox- Crash
  • Ava Vox- Alone Again
  • Ava Vox- Life on Mars (David Bowie)
  • Licorice Chamber- This Love is Dark (Code name Lola Mix)
  • Justine O’Gadhra Sharp- Charmer
  • Vaselyne- Here to Begin
  • David J- Vampire Blues
  • Ashley Bad-The Gun (MGT Pistol Mix)
  • Beauty in Chaos, Featuring Pinky Turzo- Not Your Fault with Dirk Doucette
  • Newphasemusic, Featuring Queen Mabsy- Pancake (Tori Amos)
  • Telefis- Stampede
  • Harry Stafford and Marco Butcher- The Sun and the Sky
  • Robin Guthrie- The Empress
  • Azam Ali- Song to the Siren (Tim Buckley)
  • The Blue Hour- Cornflake Girl (Tori Amos)
  • Nick Cave and Warren Ellis- Shattered Ground
  • Nick Cave and Nicholas Lens- Litany of Godly Love
  • Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds and Dirty Three- Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum 
  • Nick Hudson- Lights Svoboda (To Ukrainian humanitarian aid)