Donna Lynch and Steven Archer of Ego Likeness

Ego Likeness formed in 1999 in Baltimore, Maryland

They released their first and full-length album “Dragonfly” in 2000 which is available on Metropolis Records. Their albums and their latest EP Wolves 2020 are also available on Metropolis Records.


Playlist for Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Ego Likeness- Wolves (Water to the Dead)
  • Ego Likeness- Breedless
  • Ego Likeness- New Legion
  • Interview with  Ego Likeness
  • Ego Likeness- Aviary
  • Ego Likeness- Drive (The Cars)
  • Ego Likeness- Darkness (Inertia Remix)
  • Stoneburner- Spectrum (Album Mix)
  • Rohn-Lederman- Up in Flames
  • Paris Alexander featuring Eirene- Renaissance
  • SINE- Desolate District (Meat Beat Manifesto Dub Remix)
  • Ludovico Technique- Burn Everything
  • Unitcode Machine- Drift Away
  • Fleischkrieg-Relax (Frankie Goes to Hollywood)
  • Noise Unit- Empath
  • Attrition- The Alibi (Vaselyne Remix)
  • Pink Turns Blue- Summertime
  • TRAITRS- Oh Ballerina
  • Voidant- Phantom Ex
  • Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds- Earthlings
  • Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds- Stranger Than Kindness (Live From KCRW)