Daniel Henderson from Newphasemusic and Luscious Apparatus

Newphasemusic was founded by Daniel P. Henderson, the drummer of the Neo psychedelic post-punk band, Trance to the Sun.

Newphasemusic’s full length album , The Dark Side of The Earth is set to be released later this year.
More recently, Henderson joined Luscious Apparatus. Luscious Apparatus  just released their second single, Bricks and Bones.



Playlist For Saturday, June 25, 2022

  • Trance To The Sun- Lost Garden Gnome Hotline
  • Trance To The Sun- Purple Mushroom House
  • Interview with Daniel P. Henderson
  • Newphasemusic- Starter (The Joy Thieves Remix)
  • Newphasemusic, Featuring Queen Mabsy- Pancake
  • Luscious Apparatus- Bricks and Bones
  • Spectre Paris- Devious
  • Vaselyne, Featuring Dr. StrangeFryer – Down 
  • Lisa Gerrard and Marcello De Francisci- Until We Meet Again
  • Attasalina- A Reason To Be Alive
  • Lia Hide- Uterus Will
  • Johnathan Mooney and Christian Granquist- Talkin About The Wolf (Featuring the Legion of Whom)
  • Vietnam- Lost In The Flame
  • Ariel Maniki and the Black Halos- Sadness
  • Weimar- Faded Queen Of The Night
  • Kill Shelter, Featuring Agent Side Grinder- The Necklace