Cyborg Amok- Father And Son Music Duo, Greg And Brydon Bullock

Greg Bullock is the principal songwriter and voice of Cyborg Amok. His son, Brydon adds a contemporary element to the Cyborg Amok landscape with solid grooves and strong backing vocals.

Cyborg Amok released their self-titled album in 2021 and more recently their latest video “Dancing On The Floor of The Sea Of Tranquility.”  Their upcoming LP is due to be released late summer or early fall of 2022.

Playlist For Saturday, April 16, 2022

  • Greg Bullock-Legends of St. Johns’ Wood
  • Cyborg Amok- Choice Not Taken
  • Interview with Cyborg Amok
  • Cyborg Amok- Dancing On The Floor of The Sea of Tranquility 
  • Cyborg Amok-Beyond Me
  • Rodney Cromwell- Opus One
  • The Blue Hour- Mystical Dream
  • Amanda Palmer and Edward Ka-Spel- Rainbow’s End
  • The Legendary Pink Dots- The Girl Who Got There First 
  • Lisa Gerrard and Jules Maxwell- Orion (The Weary Huntsmen)
  • Robin Guthrie-All For Nothing 
  • Parabola West- Hannah
  • Suburban Spell- Fools and Clowns
  • Jenn Vix and Ali Score ( A Flock of Seagulls)- You Are A Star
  • Robots in Love- Wish
  • London Plane- Bright Black
  • Black Rose Burning- Lightspeed