Craig Camp & Clara Hembree, The Maheekats, Playlist, July 25, 2020

The Maheekats debut Money Bunny on A Feast of Friends on KTUH with DJ Nocturna

The Maheekats, Clara Hembree and Craig Camp, released their latest single, Money Bunny, mixed by the legendary producer John Fryer.


Playlist for Saturday, July 25, 2020

  • Delerium- After All, Featuring Jael of Lunik
  • Fauxliage- Let It Go
  • Maheekats- The Emptiness
  • Interview with the Maheekats (Click here to listen)
  • The Maheekats- Money Bunny (John Fryer Mix)
  • Clan of Xymox- Spider on the Wall
  • Clan of Xymox-Lovers (Actors Remix)
  • Ashton Nyte- Awake
  • James D. Stark- Hell
  • Noir- Back to Nature (Radio Edit)
  • Gavin Mikhail- I will follow you into the dark (Acoustic) Ben Gibbard
  • Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds- Straight to You
  • Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds- Cosmic Dancer (Marc Bolan & T. Rex)
  • Lisa Gerrard and Cye Wood- The Nomad’s Path
  • Azam Ali- Scattered Stars
  • Zola Jesus- Skin
  • Beauty in Chaos- Stranger, featuring Kat Leon
  • Poe- Spanish Doll
  • Tori Amos- Famous Blue Raincoat ( Leonard Cohen)
  • Susanna Hoffs and Matthew Sweet- Everything I Own (David Gates)
  • Susanna Hoffs and Matthew Sweet- Who Knows Where the Time Goes (Sandy Denny/Fairport Convention)
  • Bill Fay- Love Will Remain
  • Ringo Starr- Only You (& You Alone)- Buck Ram
  • John Lennon- Oh My Love (John Lennon & Yoko Ono)
  • Beth Orton- I Me Mine/ Dig It  (George Harrison)
  • Fiona Apple- Slow Like Honey
  • Crowded House- Fingers of Love
  • Aimee Mann- Drive (Ric Ocasek)
  • Moby- New Dawn Fades (The Joy Division)
  • Duran Duran- Out of My Mind