Bill Leeb, Producer, Front Line Assembly & Delerium, Playlist, January 9, 2021

Austrian record producer and songwriter, Bill Leeb is the founding member of the legendary Canadian electro-industrial act, Front Line Assembly.

Front Line Assembly, featuring Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber released a new album called Mechanical Soul on January 15, 2021 from Metropolis Records. The new album also features guest musicians, Jean-Luc De Meyer from Front 242 and Dino Cazares from Fear Factory. You can hear the interview with Bill Leeb here on my podcast:

Playlist for Saturday, January 9, 2021

  • Delerium- Innocente , featuring Leigh Nash (Acoustic) 
  • Delerium- Stopwatch Hearts, featuring Emily Haines
  • Delerium- Flowers Become Screens , featuring Kristy Thirsk 
  • Front Line Assembly- Mechvirus 
  • Interview with Bill Leeb (Click here to listen)
  • Front Line Assembly- Stifle
  • Front Line Assembly- Glass & Leather
  • Front Line Assembly- Rock Me Amadeus (Falco)
  • Noise Unit- Illicit Dreams
  • Skinny Puppy- Stairs and Flowers
  • Pro Tech- Recalcitrant
  • Delerium- Til The End of Time
  • Delerium- Ritual featuring Phildel
  • Fauxliage- Rafe, featuring Leigh Nash
  • Delerium- Fallen, featuring Rani
  • Front Line Assembly- Barbarians
  • Frontline Assembly- Time Lapse