Alice Inoue’s 2023 The Year of Connection: Deepening Our Roots In Shifting Times

Her latest book is called "The Best of Mindful Moments: A Collection of Life Wisdom.

Nationally award-winning author, astrologer, feng shui expert, life coach and inspirational speaker, Alice Inoue will be holding her yearly astrological forecast  called “2023 The Year of Connection: Deepening Our Roots In Shifting Times” on Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 4pm (HST)| 6pm (PST) | 9pm (EST) .

Click Here for Alice’s Event on Event Brite

https://yourhappinessu.com

Playlist For Saturday, December 24, 2022

  • Attasalina- A Reason To Be Alive
  • Vaselyne- Winter (Tori Amos)
  • Interview with  Alice Inoue
  • The Blue Hour- Love My Way ( Psychedelic Furs)
  • Ariel- Sati Mati, Featuring Ed Hanley on Tabla
  • Beauty In Chaos- Orion Featuring Whitney Tai
  • Lisa Gerrard and Marcello De Francisci – Exaudia 
  • Hem Netjer- Elemental Cry
  • Meersein- Speechless (Acoustic version)
  • Sickly- The Bridge 
  • Aurelio Voltaire – The King is Dead
  • Distance H, Featuring Liset Alea- Reason To Rush
  • Pennies By The Pound- Burning Wish
  • A Projection- Careless
  • Null Devise- Unsafe and Sound
  • Faith Marie- NVM (Remix)
  • Bellwether Syndicate- Beacons
  • Rohn- Lederman- Linger (The Cranberries )